play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 2, ALEXANDRA STREET, Hyde, Cheshire, SK14 1DX
Telephone:
07537 124736

Customer reviews of Warwick Hall Cars

At Warwick Hall Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warwick Hall Cars

Warwick Hall Cars
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Lewis C on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault anything with buying my Ford Focus. No hassle just left me to look round the car. Took it for a test drive. When collecting the car a few days later everything was ready and waiting was in and out in 20min. Everyone friendly and was made to feel at ease. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 27/06/21

    Many thanks Lewis ,enjoy your focus.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, very happy customers

    By Simon L on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a Ford C max, all information was given over the phone and Myself & the Mrs went too view the car & the car was put to one side for us to arrive, very welcoming soon as we arrived & Gareth give us the freedom to look over the car no pressure at all and was available to answer any questions, let us take the car for a test drive, absolute great service and would happily go here again for the Mrs to get a car (hopefully in the future) sale was smooth and again had given me all the warranty and v5 and made sure the car Tax was all sorted ready for my journey home back to York. Very happy customers King regards Simon & Minnie

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 26/06/21

    Hello Simon Thank you for the positive feedback , glad to hear your happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Excellent Car Buying Experience.

    By Tony S on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of buying a car with Warwick hall was great and my salesperson was a delight to deal with. Delivery to my address was dealt with efficiently and proactively, and although I live half the country away was very easy to arrange. All round 5 stars for service. The car was as described when arrived and I’m very happy. Thanks once again!

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 22/06/21

    Thanks for the review and using the nationwide delivery service ,enjoy the note.


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By Sam H on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After having bad experiences in the past buying cars it was such a relief to come here. John was so helpful, as were all of the staff/management, and I felt he genuinely wanted me to be happy with the car I purchased – which I am. He wasn’t pushy at all and did me a great price, and I am confident that if anything were to go wrong, he would arrange to get it sorted. I would highly recommend them. Thanks again John, I am so chuffed with my Polo 

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 05/06/21

    Thankyou for the review Sam , Glad to see your happy with your purchase , and in the unlikely event of you having an issue with the vehicle please don't hesitate to call us Thanks Gareth


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By Andy M on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter Chelsea bought her Peugeot 308 at Warwick hall cars. Really nice guy no pressure sales very relaxed atmosphere would highly recommend them for your next used car,first class cars and service thanks , she is over the moon with it.

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 20/05/21

    Thanks for the review ,was a pleasure to help her get the peugeot ,thanks again for your custom


  • 5

    Fab, genuine service

    By Becky M on 13 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much for my lovely new car and the fab customer service you provided. Home delivered to me on the South Coast and the car is exactly as depicted on the website. Thank you to John and all the team including the poor delivery driver!

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 14/05/21

    Many thanks for the review Becky .Pleased you enjoyed our next day delivery package, enjoy the Citroen ,many thanks again for your valued business .


  • 5

    Great service and love my new car

    By Kelly T on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from here, staff were really helpful and seemed honest easy to chat to for information about the cars. No pressure and they did all the paper work for me trading in my old car. All the cars looked great in the showroom and I couldn't be happier with my seat, which up to now has been perfect

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 09/05/21

    Many thanks for your custom Kelly enjoy the car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jon E on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The car was exactly how it was advertised. A very helpful team, they went above and beyond to make sure the car was how I wanted it, can't fault them and would highly recommend them 👍

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 09/05/21

    Thank you Jon for your valued custom


  • 5

    Helpful and Accommodating

    By Hannah H on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and friendly guys who were accommodating. Had a problem with the car and they covered the cost of repairs without any problems. Drove all the way up from London and would recommend them.

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 29/04/21

    Thank You for your review Hannah


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher B on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,non pushy would definitely recommend

    Reply from Warwick Hall Cars on 27/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review Chris appreciate your support .


‹ Prev Next ›